Call us on 01706 759330 Call Partners Foundation Send an email to Partners Foundation Connect with us on Twitter

Support providers

We work with the following providers...

Accomplish Group www.accomplish-group.co.uk
Adult Care Services Bury  www.bury.gov.uk/adults
Advantage Health Care www.advantagehealth.care
Alternative Futures www.afgroup.org.uk
Ambient Support Ltd www.ambient.org.uk
Amore Group www.amore-group.co.uk
Avalon Group www.avalongroup.org.uk
Care Choice Noth West Ltd www.carechoices.co.uk
Caremark www.caremark.co.uk
Community Integrated Care www.c-i-c.co.uk
Creative Support www.creativesupport.co.uk
Eden Futures www.edenfutures.org
Future Directions www.futuredirectionscic.co.uk
Glenmore Trust www.glenmore.org
Home Care Services www.homecare.co.uk
Imagine, Act and Succeed www.imagineactandsucceed.co.uk/Home.aspx
In Control www.in-control.org.uk
Liberty Support Services www.libertysupportservices.co.uk
Lifeways www.lifeways.co.uk
Living Ambitions Ltd www.carechoices.co.uk/care-provider/living-ambitions-ltd
Macintyre www.macintyrecharity.org
Menatl Health Association www.mentalhealth.org.uk
Mencap www.mencap.org.uk
NHS Dumfries and Galloway www.nhsdg.co.uk
Pendle Support Services www.pendlesupport.co.uk
Positive Support For You www.psforyou.org
PossAbilities www.possabilities.org.uk
Principle Support Ltd www.principlesupportltd.co.uk
Raglin/The SLC Group www.seftondirectory.com
Redcar & Cleveland BC www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Redcar & Cleveland Social Services  www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Select Support Partnerships www.selectsupportpartnerships.com
Sevacare www.sevacaregroup.com
St Christophers Trust www.stchristopherstrust.org
Stepping Stones (Rochdale) www.stepping-stone.org.uk
Thera Trust www.thera.co.uk
Turning Point Scotland www.turningpointscotland.com
UBU www.ubu.me.uk
United Response www.unitedresponse.org.uk
Walsingham www.walsingham.com
Wigan Link www.wiganlink.co.uk

How can we help you?

meet us

Meet us

Tenants Area

Tenants Area

Money management

Money management

Need to know

Need to know

Success Stories

Success stories