Call us on 01706 759330 Call Partners Foundation Send an email to Partners Foundation Connect with us on Twitter

Support providers

We work with the following providers...

Accomplish Group www.accomplish-group.co.uk
Alternative Futures www.afgroup.org.uk
Avalon Group www.avalongroup.org.uk
Caremark www.caremark.co.uk
Choice Support www.choicesupport.org.uk
Community Integrated Care www.c-i-c.co.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Mental Health Association www.dgmha.org
Eden Futures www.edenfutures.org
Future Directions www.futuredirectionscic.co.uk
Glenmore Trust www.glenmore.org
Haven Group www.haven-group.co.uk
Heritage Care Ltd www.heritagecare.co.uk
Home Care Services www.homecare.co.uk
Imagine, Act and Succeed www.imagineactandsucceed.co.uk/Home.aspx
Interserve Healthcare www.interservehealthcare.com
Key Community Support www.key.org.uk
Liberty Support Services www.libertysupportservices.co.uk
Lifeways www.lifeways.co.uk
Macintyre www.macintyrecharity.org
Menatl Health Association www.mentalhealth.org.uk
Mencap www.mencap.org.uk
Pendle Support Services www.pendlesupport.co.uk
Persona Care and Support Limited www.personasupport.org
Positive Support For You www.psforyou.org
Principle Support Ltd www.principlesupportltd.co.uk
Select Support Partnerships www.selectsupportpartnerships.com
St Christophers Trust www.stchristopherstrust.org
Stepping Stones www.stepping-stone.org.uk
Thera www.thera.co.uk
Turning Point Scotland www.turningpointscotland.com
UBU www.ubu.me.uk
United Response www.unitedresponse.org.uk
Walsingham www.walsingham.com

How can we help you?

meet us

Meet us

Tenants Area

Tenants Area

Money management

Money management

Need to know

Need to know

Success Stories

Success stories